Fabulous Finds :)

My march break has been filled with work, work, and even more work. I started out with only 2 shifts then someone got sick, and i ended upwith 3 more. That practically filled all my March Break with work at tim hortons.

I finally got to go shopping the other day, and here’s some of the stuff that i picked up.

Picked up this dress at Urban Behaviour on Monday when they were having a 50% off sale. Got it for $17. Sorry the picture is not very clear. Love this dress, i’ve been wanting to get it for a while now.

I got this from Sirens for only $17 dollars also, minus the belt. It’s

very cute, and it has feathers, it’s part of their new spring collection. Wore in with plain black tights.

These are things that i picked up in the past week. The one in the bottle is Queen Helen’s Mint Julep Mask. I picked this up from a beauty supply store near my house for $4.99. The one in front of it on the right is Cover Girl Clean Pressed Powder. The One beside that is Rimmel Stay Matte in Translucent. The one in front of that is NYC Smooth Skin Pressed Powder. The skinny tube is Clinique Line Smoothing concealer. I will be reviewing all these products soon. I’m totally inlove with the line smoothing concealer, only concealer that doesn’t crease under my eyes.

6 thoughts on “Fabulous Finds :)

    1. thnx, love it too. lmao. i was telling bendict that i mightv wear it for ddd, she said that there was an unspoken rule that u shouldnt wear dresses on ddd. is that true? lol

      1. Oh God, you’re listening to benedicte? of course there’s no unspoken rule about not wearing dresses. lots of girls wear dresses on ddd. i’m planning on wearing on probably in may for the last ddd when it’s really hot.

  1. the concealer was about 20 bucks, but my shade is the darkest there is. I would suggest Mac Pro Longwear Concealer. It’s really the same formula, love them both. The good thing abouit the Mac Concealer is that there are more shades for you to pick from, and it’s the same price.

    1. I have been using the Make up forever HD definition and it has been falling into my eye lines makes me look really old 😦

Leave a Reply

